TCB Group Members
Group Shot, 2011/09/16

Photos by Jerry Thompson - Group, Faculty, Developers, and Scientists.

Director

  • Klaus Schulten (Beckman, Physics, Chemistry, Biophysics) <kschulte@ks.uiuc.edu>

Faculty

Administration

  • David Brandon (Training and Dissemination) <brandon@ks.uiuc.edu>
  • Danielle Chandler (Assistant Director of Research) <dechandl@ks.uiuc.edu>
  • Donna Fackler (Extra-Help Secretary) <dhfackler@ks.uiuc.edu>
  • Nancy Mallon (Coordinator of Research Programs (Main Contact)) <nlborn@ks.uiuc.edu>
  • Haley Mui (Computer Systems Engineer) <haleymui@ks.uiuc.edu>

Software Development

  • David Hardy (Research Programmer) <dhardy@ks.uiuc.edu>
  • Chris Mayne (Research Programmer) <mayne@ks.uiuc.edu>
  • Ryan McGreevy (Research Programmer) <ryanmcgreevy@ks.uiuc.edu>
  • Jim Phillips (Senior Research Programmer) <jim@ks.uiuc.edu>
  • John Stone (Senior Research Programmer) <johns@ks.uiuc.edu>
  • Kirby Vandivort (Senior Research Programmer) <kvandivo@ks.uiuc.edu>

Postdoctoral Associates

Graduate Students (Schulten Group)