TCB Publications - Abstract

Archit Kumar Vasan, Nandan Haloi, Rebecca Joy Ulrich, Mary Elizabeth Metcalf, Po-Chao Wen, William W. Metcalf, Paul J. Hergenrother, Diwakar Shukla, and Emad Tajkhorshid. Role of internal loop dynamics in antibiotic permeability of outer membrane porins. Proceedings of the National Academy of Sciences, USA, 119:e2117009119, 2022. (PMC: PMC8872756)

Request Full Text

Request Paper

Full Name
Email Address
Type the number eight in the box