BioCoRE Collaboratory FAQ : Using the Collaboratory : Public Projects :
How do I delete myself a public project?
|You may delete yourself from a public project in the same manner as deleting yourself from a regular private project. In the Utilities menu, select the "Delete yourself from the current project" link, and submit the confirmation form on the following page. You will then no longer be a member of that project, but you may join again at any time.
|Previous:||How do I join a public project?|
|Next:||I joined a public project, but it is not showing up in my Control Panel, or items are missing from the left sidebar!|